HYDROSCAND AUTOMOTIVE

ABOUT HYDROSCAND AUTOMOTIVE

Our journey started 2007, when an existing production site within Hydroscand AB was re-designed with a long term mission to support the automotive sector.

Since then we have been dedicated to hose and tube applications for the automotive industry, with special attention on heavy vehicle and powertrain.

We have been a key partner providing well-known automotive and marine brands with essential parts for many years.

Our product program contains a wide range of applications with a possibility to supply small batch jobs as well as bulk volume assembly.

We are striving to meet any special request. With close links to suppliers with specific capabilities and internal competence centres such as Hydroscand special hoses no task is too complicated.

Our production facility is set- up with reliable equipment where we have the very best know-how for both quality and production efficiency supported by well known Hydroscand Machine.

Alongside ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certificates Hydroscand Automotive is certified with IATF16949 and MED (Marine Equipment Directive).

From our company owned laboratory (HDTC) we have a wide range of internal testing capabilities and R&D support.

 

Welcome to contact us for any inquiry or further information.

HEADQUARTER CONTACT DETAILS 

Ovädersgatan 1C
418 34 Göteborg
Pho: +46 (0)31-64 63 90

Office hours:

Monday-friday 07.00 - 16.00

The team at Automotive

Operations Manager
Fredrik Britmer
Tel: +46 70 679 00 35
fredrik.britmer@hydroscand-automotive.se

Controlling
Sandra Kjellberg
Tel: +46 31 64 63 95
sandra.kjellberg@hydroscand-automotive.se 

Supply Chain Manager
Jennie Salomonsson
Tel: +46 70 044 15 14
jennie.salomonsson@hydroscand-automotive.se 

Production Manager
Magne Lund
Tel: +46 70 387 73 44 
 magne.lund@hydroscand-automotive.se 

 

 

 

Quality
John Hilfing
Tel: +46 31 64 63 88
john.hilfing@hydroscand-automotive.se 

Sales/Engineering
Örjan Karlsson
Tel: +46 70 217 71 77
orjan.karlsson@hydroscand-automotive.se

Key Account
Lena Andersson
Tel: +46 31 64 63 91
lena.andersson@hydroscand-automotive.se 

 

© Hydroscand 2021 - All rights reserved